We are now in Ordinary Time learn more >

Churches open for Private Prayer

To all of you who answered the 'Call for help' and volunteered your time as either a Steward or a Cleaner - thank you. As a result, we can now publish the dates and times that we can initially re-open our Churches for Private Prayer, as listed further below. Please read Guidance when visiting our Churches


If you would like to volunteer your time as either a Steward or Cleaner, please email the Parish Team

OPENING DATES & TIMES


The following dates and times are when we have two Stewards on site:

St Francis de Sales


July 2020
Friday 3rd July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 5th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 10th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 12th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 17th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 19th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 24th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunday 26th July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday 31st July: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

St Mary Magdalene


July 2020
Wednesday 1st July: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 4th July: 10:00 am - 12 Noon
Wednesday 8th July: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 11th July: 10:00 am - 12 Noon
Wednesday 15th July: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 18th July: 10:00 am - 12 Noon
Wednesday 22nd July: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday 25th July: 10:00 am - 12 Noon
Wednesday 29th July: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm